About the company

The plan to establish the company "NPK” Agrosepmaš "originated back in 2008 year, When three aerodynamicists and zernoobrabotke combined their efforts and experience and have set up a team to accommodate projects. Less than two months as SPC LLC” Agrosepmaš became a registered company, ready to start development of equipment. In the same year was filed the first patent application.
Since then, the company has received three more patents of Ukraine and one patent of the Russian Federation for their inventions. Production began in 2012 year, When it was over, trade mark registration “Agrosepmash”, registration and certification of equipment on the territory of Ukraine, Customs and the European Union.

With only three years of activity was more 400 units of equipment, which now works in 14 different countries 4 continents. Our clients appreciate the quality and reliability of our equipment. It is these characteristics have always been and will be our priority. Qualified service handles client requests in a very compressed time frame. This is the recipe of our success.

We are not resting on our laurels. All products and production processes are continuously improved and modernized, What would reach European quality. The company introduced lean manufacturing principles. In conjunction with the upgrading of the Park production equipment that gives a significant increase in productivity, the accuracy and quality of the products.
The same equipment lineup expands. In 2014 year was put into production line of drum skal′peratorov drum separators. This is a simple and very efficient machines, who do not yet have gained popularity among Ukrainian agrarians. But we are confident, that the availability and quality of this technology will lead her to the leaders on the market of grain cleaning machines.

All of those achievements is worth a well-coordinated team of engineers, constructors, technologists, producers and of course managers. The employees of the company clearly knows its purpose and share its philosophy. The whole team, from storekeeper to the head, participates in the process to improve the quality and service.

Always on a pedestal for us people: our employees and our clients. All, What we do, aimed at mutually beneficial cooperation. Working under rule "treat others, How do you want to, to treat you!», We respect the work and time of each, and require the appropriate relations in response.

 

We produce a wide range of equipment, which successfully applied and in small farms and large grain elevators and the HSP. Individual approach and deep understanding of the specificity of work will accurately pick technique, which will solve all the existing problems of the customer, application-related, commodity grain cleaning and preparation of the inoculum.

1/2

О компании

План создания компании ООО “НПК» Агросепмаш” возник еще в 2008 году, когда трое специалистов по аэродинамике и зернообработке объединили свои усилия и опыт и создали команду для реализации задуманных проектов. Не прошло и двух месяцев как ООО “НПК» Агросепмаш” стала зарегистрированной компанией, готовой начать разработки оборудования. В этом же году была подана первая патентная заявка.
С тех пор компания получила еще три патента Украины и один патент Российской Федерации на свои изобретения. Выпуск продукции начался в 2012 году, когда было окончена регистрация торговой марки «Агросепмаш», регистрация ТУ и сертификация оборудования на территории Украины, Таможенного и Европейского союза.

За три года деятельности было произведено более 400 единиц техники, которая теперь работает в 14 разных странах на 4 континентах. Наши клиенты высоко ценят качество и надежность нашего оборудования. Именно эти характеристики всегда были и будут нашим приоритетом. Квалифицированная сервисная служба обрабатывает запросы клиентов в самые сжаты сроки. Вот так выглядит рецепт нашего успеха.

Мы не останавливаемся на достигнутом. Все изделия и производственные процессы постоянно улучшаются и модернизируются, что бы достичь европейского качества. На предприятии внедряются принципы бережливого производства. В комплексе с обновлением парка производственного оборудования это дает значительный прирост в производительности труда, точности и качестве изделий.
Модельный ряд оборудования так же расширяется. В 2014 году была запущена в производство линейка барабанных скальператоров и барабанных сепараторов. Это простые и очень эффективные машины, которые пока не обрели популярность среди аграриев Украины. Но мы уверенны, что доступность и качество данной техники выведет ее в лидеры на рынке зерноочистительных машин.

За всеми этими достижениями стоит слаженная команда инженеров, конструкторов, технологов, производственников и конечно менеджеров. Работники компании четко знают ее цели и разделают ее философию. Весь коллектив, от кладовщика до руководителя, участвует в процессах повышения качества и улучшения сервиса.

Для нас всегда на пьедестале люди: наши работники и наши клиенты. Все, что мы делаем, направлено на взаимовыгодное сотрудничество. Работая по правилу «Относись к другим так, как хочешь, чтобы относились к тебе!», мы уважительно относимся к труду и времени каждого, и требуем соответствующего отношения в ответ.

 

Мы производим широкий модельный ряд оборудования, которое с успехом применяется и в мелких фермерских хозяйствах и на крупных элеваторах и ХПП. Индивидуальный подход и глубокое понимание специфики работы позволят точно подобрать технику, которая обеспечит решение всех существую проблем клиента, связанных с предварителной, товарной очисткой зерна и подготовкой посевного материала.

1/2